Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Devon

Devon on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond the moon over the dress! Lightening fast shipment, too! Thank you so much!

chelsibri

chelsibri on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress, fits just as described. Thank you for shipping so quickly, I was shocked to get it the next day! :D

Crystal Abram

Crystal Abram on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dress and it fits perfect. It is even prettier in person and the customer service at this shop is great. Thank you! You are on my fav list and I will be checking often for more!

Dream Merchants

Dream Merchants on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic dress & amazing seller. I loved the sticker sheet, also. What a GREAT transaction!!! Very sad to see your lovely shop go, though. Best wishes in all your future endeavors! Lots of love from the Dream Merchants! xx

Bernice Avina

Bernice Avina on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just picked up my package and I put some oil on my arm that has been hurting a lot. It seems like it has taken the pain away and I just gave my daughter a massage with it. Thank you!

Jeanine Michelle

Jeanine Michelle on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute dress!! Thank you for the fast shipping and stickers. Xoxox

Sarah Spain

Sarah Spain on Dec 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This dress fits perfectly! I love it so much. It shipped very fast and the goodies inside the box was a lovely surprise as well.

Gabriella Amelia

Gabriella Amelia on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning dress, fits perfectly, looks amazing!! Lovely packaging and great stickers too!! Will definitely be buying from again :) Thank you!

Erich Schaffer

Erich Schaffer on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always great items and fast shipping. Bonus stickers! Thank you, so much!

Mae Walker

Mae Walker on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another great piece that was shipped to me fast and in almost new shape. Seems like NO wear at all. Love my new moomoo =)

R G

R G on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An excellent condition vintage piece and a lovely addition to our vintage collection. A wonderful seller and worry free transaction. Thanks. RG