Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2232)
padronamy

padronamy on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. It's very delicate with an edge.

Frankie

Frankie on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in person!!! It was shipped very quickly and packaged in the cutest little gift box! I will definitely be ordering more, thank you!!

Lauren Gray

Lauren Gray on Nov 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love this item and wear it very often, but the metal is not as shiny as in the photos and I do wish the metal were sterling silver so it would last longer. It's a BEAUTIFUL piece though!

Julia Gaston

Julia Gaston on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right on time. Beautiful glass orb, I gave it as a gift and the receiver loved it. I only wish the metal was made of sterling silver. I would definitely pay a lot more for this exact item but with better metal material! But even so, love this necklace and the others like it!

HDragonesse

HDragonesse on Nov 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really like the item looks exactly like the picture. My only complaint is, I wish it was bigger. LOL

Ashley Elizabeth

Ashley Elizabeth on Nov 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful, but smaller than I imagined. Too gorgeous though jaja

TaLissa

TaLissa on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this unique piece of jewelry! I will give this to my aunt as a wedding gift and I'm sure it will make her smile.

Squee Katie

Squee Katie on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described, beautiful! packaged well, delivered fast, thanks! These will make the perfect gift for my flower girls! Putting them in little wooden treasure boxes, so magical!