Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(318)
Jennifer Kline

Jennifer Kline on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am just blown away at how incredibly beautiful this painting turned out! Pandalana was an absolute pleasure throughout the entire process from start to finish. The painting was packaged with such care too. A truly wonderful experience! Thank you so much!!!

Stephen Crigger

Stephen Crigger on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing artist!!! Communication throughout the entire process and the end result was incredible! Can't wait to have another one done!

Patti Dipaolo

Patti Dipaolo on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Better than i ever expected. Pandalana truly captured the image and made this a perfect gift for my daughter!

Sarah Erwin

Sarah Erwin on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

5 stars is simply not enough. Pandalana made sure every single detail was PERFECT, and communicated this all to me before sending the drawing. It truly took my breath away when I opened it. She has a gift, and what a joy it was to receive one of her pieces - my heart is soaring.

sleonard1100

sleonard1100 on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy I found Pandalana on Etsy! She painted a portrait of my husband that was a retirement gift for him. From first contact with her, I felt like this project meant as much to her as it did to me. The painting is a masterpiece! My husband loved it! Pandalana is truly an amazing, talented artist!!!

Rachael Styles

Rachael Styles on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it, just like my previous pieces. The painting is beautiful, stunning, and such high quality!

Carole Lockwood

Carole Lockwood on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my portrait! Professionally finished and shipped with extra packaging to insure it arrived safely and in order. This is an excellent choice of Etsy Stores.

emnm44

emnm44 on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great communication and beautiful frame

mikeburns79

mikeburns79 on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience with Etsy. It was also our first Christmas with our daughter and I wanted to find a special gift for my wife. Pandalana from VisionaryArtStudio was amazing! The picture was beautiful and she loved it. Pandalana was a joy to work!!!

Janna Rillano

Janna Rillano on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough wonderful things about this company! She was so professional from the moment I contacted her until I received my painting! My portrait was a gift to my mom! Tears were shed when she opened it! It was breathtaking! I will be ordering again soon!

zap237

zap237 on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 5th year of ordering a portrait from Pandalana. I am so happy with her work. A very talented artist and a sweetheart to work with. Love it, Love it, Love it.

Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's so beautiful!! I can't wait for my mom to see it on Christmas Day!