Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(287)
Jen

Jen on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out great. Just as pictured. And included was a surprise dog card holder too! What a nice thing to do. Thank you very much!

JRiganti1016

JRiganti1016 on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

if i could give 10000000 stars i would!!!! such a stunning piece hat we cant wait to use at our wedding!!! and the little bonus piece was absolutely adorable!! thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

lbiss3

lbiss3 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and this item came in very fast. Would recommend this vendor.

judith giarratano

judith giarratano on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ADORE this unity candle holder. The artist sent it to us so FAST! just in time for our wedding tomorrow. The Craftmanship is superb. This piece will live on and last our life time together and be passed on. Thanks a million!!

julie diers

julie diers on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Thank you so much for making these for me! So appreciated.

Melinda

Melinda on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect - Elegantly Rustic.

soccerbakers

soccerbakers on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very cute! seller made it custom for me! seller made sure I was happy with item before shipping it! thank you so much for the extras! very good prices and fast shipping! Added to favorite sellers! Thanks so much!!!

Heidi

Heidi on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a handful of these a couple months ago and was super impressed with how nice they looked. Really nice pieces for how affordable they are! We've been using them around the house to display cards and photos. Just ordered this set of 12 for use as table number holders at our wedding.

Cyndi

Cyndi on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived very quickly, and I Love it! I am going to display earrings on it, it will work perfectly! And thank you for the gift! I love the wire dog photo holder, so thoughtful to include a surprise freebie! Thank you, I will be back to your shop!

Lauren Colgan

Lauren Colgan on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It's a beautiful piece, extremely sturdy and well made. Shipping was fast. I would definitely buy from this shop again.

Cindy Margulis

Cindy Margulis on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is really cool ! Elegantly simple but full of vitality. I want a whole flock of 'em.

Cindy Margulis

Cindy Margulis on Sep 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This will make a delightful gift for my friend who loves owls. So charming!

Ruth Baugh

Ruth Baugh on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jewelry tree is perfect. It's a great size to store our rings while we're working in the kitchen, is packed with personality, and is sturdy.

cbsvintagefinds

cbsvintagefinds on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable items. Excellent transaction in every way. Thank you very much, and thank you for the surprise gift as well!

cbsvintagefinds

cbsvintagefinds on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable items. Excellent transaction in every way. Thank you very much, and thank you for the surprise gift as well!