Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(328)
Fran Bryant

Fran Bryant on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Purchase! The earrings are lightweight and look great, also very happy with the bangles too they look great a light n easy to wear. Will be buying from this store again. Fast postage & Magdalena was great to communicate with when asking questions... Happy Customer :-)

barefootlifestyle

barefootlifestyle on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product and great customer service. Will definitely consider purchasing again from this shop.

Miranda Barber

Miranda Barber on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for my beautiful ring. It is exactly as I had expected and has not left my finger since Christmas Eve. I love the cute box it came in too. Happy new year! Love Miranda x

Barb McCarthy

Barb McCarthy on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received these sterling silver beauties and have them on. They're perfect, light on my ears and very lovely.

Nicole Kennett

Nicole Kennett on Sep 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Quick response and received as pictured

catherinetraicos

catherinetraicos on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning handiwork; I adore this ring. The postage was swift and came with a beautiful gift of a clear quartz tumblestone and a beautiful drawing. Magdalena is wonderfully talented. Thank you!

yandy5

yandy5 on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured, I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks so much!

meeraabusharar

meeraabusharar on May 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love it and its very comfortable !