Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Marion Miller

Marion Miller on Apr 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

1star for prompt shipping...But received wrong order! USPS error? I ordered 4 items and have received none. Tracking indicates package delivered, but, it is the wrong order! Still waiting for reply and resolve from seller. Finally a reply today, April 18...seller will issue refund. Poor customer service.

This listing is no longer available
Marion Miller

Marion Miller on Apr 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

1 star for Prompt shipping but, I received someone else's order on April 15... I ordered 4 items and to date have received none. Not sure if this is a USPS error. Still waiting for a reply and status update. Finally a reply was received today. Seller has advised they will issue refund. Did not offer to locate missing order. Poor customer service.

This listing is no longer available
Marion Miller

Marion Miller on Apr 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

1 star for prompt shipping... But received wrong order on Apr 15. I ordered 4 items and have received none. USPS error? Still waiting for reply and resolve. Finally a reply...seller will issue refund. Poor customer service.

This listing is no longer available
Marion Miller

Marion Miller on Apr 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping. But received wrong order on Apr. 15. USPS error? Still waiting for reply and resolve. Finally a reply today, April 18. Seller will issue refund. Poor customer service.

This listing is no longer available
Kim Holloway

Kim Holloway on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Order was lost in the mail, they were fast to find out it was lost. They refunded my total price and did it with courtesy and a smile. Great seller.

Kim Holloway

Kim Holloway on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My order was lost in the mail, but they were super in trying to find out what happened. My refund was prompt and given with a smile. I will order from them again!

Gloria Koch

Gloria Koch on Nov 21, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Shipping was prompt and the assortment of length is nice. However I need to do some more testing to see if I can get a seed bead to fit at the top of the pin. Maybe it is only one pin that has the problem. Will start trying these soon when I start working on my Christmas jewelry gifts. If the fit is confined to one pin only, I'll be back to change my review.

Gloria Koch

Gloria Koch on Nov 21, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A nice assortment. Howeover, these are too large for seed beadsto fit near the top of the pin. So plan accordingly.

Patsy Holtsclaw

Patsy Holtsclaw on Nov 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

No problem with the pins, just wish the clutch covers had been a little longer; therefore, would stay on the end better....Thank you

sherrieray

sherrieray on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Even better than pictured. Safely packed, shipped very quickly. Thank you!

sherrieray

sherrieray on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cool, even though it's hot, hot, hot; better than pictured! Safely packed, shipped very quickly. Thank you!

Lisa Gibson

Lisa Gibson on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these hatpin findings! I have been having a hard time finding any to purchase. What I like most is the variety of sizes. They were shipped quickly as well. Great shop!