WackyWoodWorks is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ejunel6029

Ejunel6029 on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this mug. I was looking for a wooden mug for my boyfriend and this one was perfect. He uses it every day. It's very well made. It also shipped on time.

Fern Puleo

Fern Puleo on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The work on this was beautiful and it came in really fast. My husband feel in love and wants his own now.

Holly Sigler

Holly Sigler on Feb 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and super fast shipping!! Thank you :)

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I emailed Etsy to see if it was possible to add a sixth star for this product. While I'm waiting for their response, I'm settling for five stars. These mugs are amazing.

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The most elegant wooden mug you can find. Look around. You won't find this quality at this price anywhere else.

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful details. Perfect for your morning coffee and your late afternoon whiskey. Real men drink from wood. And real women too.

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

If you're on the fence about purchasing one of these mugs, let me be the first to say that you won't regret it. Amazing work!

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing craftsmanship, with much richer colors and finer details than the pictures allow for. Buy!

ctdaniels

ctdaniels on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Twice as beautiful as the pictures suggest. Buy one today, trust me.

Rose Dragaud

Rose Dragaud on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I chose this mug as a gift for my manfriend, and he absolutely loves it! He shows it off to every person who comes to visit - and sometimes, to the same person more than once. Mug arrived as described and within the projected timeframe. Highly recommend this seller!

Ryan Jarriel

Ryan Jarriel on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I expected! Thanks

Amanda Ely

Amanda Ely on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Mug and Fast Delivery! THanks!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

perfect condition, just like picture, fast shipment

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very Fast Shipping, Great Product.

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very Fast Shipping, Great Product.

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very Fast Shipping, Great Product.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mug. The colours are even more amazing in real life. They're amazing light too! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mug. The colours are even more amazing in real life. They're amazing light too! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship, I am so happy! This is also light and will be easy to wear long days at the faire!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful holiday gift for a coffee-lover! Beautifully crafted, sure to get many years of use!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So unique and beautiful!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loves his mug! It is beautifully crafted and puts our other mugs to shame!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful gift for my beer-appreciating friend! Wonderfully crafted, sure to be used for years to come!