Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(40)
Suzanne

Suzanne on May 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

As advertised and shipped on time. Got a bonus bracelet which was lovely.

alimorcom71

alimorcom71 on Feb 28, 2018

3 out of 5 stars

Love the platypus. Thankyou for hand weaving a different necklace! 💙

alimorcom71

alimorcom71 on Feb 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love this & love all three pieces. Thankyou so much. I’m so thankful that I can wear it in the pool!

shaymic

shaymic on Feb 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Super great transaction - great communication from the seller, who helped me decide on a size - and the bracelet is truly a work of art. Love it, it fits perfectly and is so cool. The beads are so unique. Thank you so very much!!

rachiebz

rachiebz on Feb 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty with a lovely lustre. Thanks also for the surprise extra!

For The Love

For The Love on Aug 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful highly polished piece, quality work. Took longer than expected to arrive though.

saffron4

saffron4 on Mar 17, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Workmanship was disappointing. A refund was given promptly and amicably.

Beau

Beau responded on Mar 17, 2017

These earrings are hand woven and free form and are suppose to have a rustic charm. I only want happy customers, therefore no problem refunding money.

radleigh

radleigh on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Well, I might have to fight my husband for it! I'm channeling a work with Archangel Uriel who resonates to Amber and it's perfect! Thank you!

David Leal

David Leal on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my wife. It arrived on time-ish (it came from Australia, so it took a few weeks to get here, through no fault of the seller, I don't think), and it was neatly packaged. And my wife was happy with the gift, so I'm happy. :)

careyburnley

careyburnley on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the product, and the special gift was such a fun treat! Thank You so much!

ABee65

ABee65 on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh what a beautiful and unique piece!! Very delighted with the purchase and very pleased with the surprise gift included.... ... Thanks heaps ♡ Best regards Ariane

Tiffany Chenoweth

Tiffany Chenoweth on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bracelets are fantastic quality and made with love. I have ordered twice and both times I have received a little message in my package and a gift. I love the personal touch, thank you!