WalkingGraffiti is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 5 shipping 24 customer service 20
  • 精児 on Mar 11, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The seller was incredibly nice, she let me know about any issues with getting the product out as soon as possible, and compensated for late shipping as well though she didn't have to. She's very sweet, please love and support her work, the stickers are so cute

  • alexandralucas on Jan 31, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I LOVE my goop!! It shipped quickly in a decorated box with fun bonus stickers. Plus it makes my living room look AWESOME. 10/10 would recommend this seller!!

  • L on Nov 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my goop! It shipped quickly, looks wonderful, works perfectly, and delights me every time I see it. Thank you!

  • Cassandra on Oct 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the goop so much! I ordered this with the cosmic cat stickers, and it came promptly and is currently making my room super-dreamy!

    Terra really goes the extra mile to make her shipments unique and special, and this translates to every detail around presentation. She drew a Sharpie goop around my shipping label, which made it feel extra-special when it came in. Terra also threw in some extra goodies into the shipment that made me feel even more love as a buyer of her art: a ring with eyes and a pocket locket, and a postcard-sized drawing that is also hanging on my wall now. Terra is an amazing artist, thoughtful, and kind in correspondence if you have any questions. She's definitely someone I'm looking forward to purchasing from again.

  • Anna on Sep 9, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    these are incredibly cool and shipped really fast. thanks!!

  • Jennifer on Jan 20, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping wonderful purchasing experience thank u so much i love them <3 :)

  • Shatidox on Dec 2, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    The order took a while to be shipped, but the seller was quick and kind with a reply and I got the package shortly after :) I'm very happy with the earrings they look great !

  • Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    So very very cute. Already been wearing them & people love them! Fast shipping also.

  • Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great seller, good delivery time and product, loved my bonus gift xo

  • Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    These earrings are awesome!! Thanks for the swift shipping!

  • Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    These arrived yesterday and I absolutely loved them! They are perfect and adorable, and i was sent a free ring, cute packaging with stickers all over it, and a lovely note! This was my first buy on etsy and it was a pleasant experience. Will definitely be buying from WalkingGraffiti again! Thank you Terra!! xxx

  • Anonymous on Oct 14, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent seller!!! I love that little camera!!! Fast shipping!!!

  • Anonymous on Jun 25, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    LOVE these. beyond affordable & prompt shipping <3

  • Anonymous on Apr 28, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great seller,Super fast shipping ,Great product ,Great communication!!!