Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(297)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 31 Shipping 39 Customer service 16
  • noonski6 on Jun 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    These tiny earrings are even cuter in person. I didn't think that was possible. Quality is great. They arrived in a timely fashion and were well packaged. I am absolutely madly in love with them! There is a slight variation in color but I think that both adds to the charm of them and reminds me of actual tomatoes. So I am really happy about this purchase! Thank you! Amazing job!!!

  • pastrykatie on May 22, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very cute and lightweight. Fast shipping. Will wear in my culinary classroom for days when we cook with tomatoes!

  • Jacqueline on Jan 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Had a great experience designing a custom order with Brooke! She was responsive and creative, provided mock ups quickly, was communicative, provided great options for realizing my vision, and ultimately delivered a great product. Everything was perfect and I would highly recommend! 10/10

  • Kristina on Nov 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Packaged well, arrived on time.

  • Ana on Oct 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased these pinecone wood stud earrings for a holiday gift. I love the detail and craftsmanship. I plan to purchase more jewelry from this shop. These arrived with other purchases in the same shop on time.

  • Ana on Oct 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased a few pairs of stud earrings from Warfel Studios and I am happy with the looks and quality of each pair. I was searching Etsy for painters palette studs and the market was actually overwhelming. I am happy with these small wood studs. I received the shipment in a timely manner.

  • Samantha on Aug 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love these, thank you Brooke!! They arrived quickly, the design is simple and natural and they are adorable. Great size, about half an inch across, so they fit well on smaller ears with average size ear lobes. Definitely recommend!

  • MAIARAS on Jul 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love these earrings, were customized into clip ons for me, sturdy, and delivery was prompt.

  • Rebecca on Jun 18, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    After buying a pair of daisy studs for myself, I purchased these as a birthday gift for a friend. She loves them and the personalized packaging they arrived in. Thank you!

  • Thom on Jun 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I wish I could give these 6 or 7 stars. They are amazing. Prompt shipping from Warfel and the quality is top notch. Instantly became my favorite earrings.

  • Rebecca on May 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These arrived super quickly and were carefully packaged. They are cute and lightweight and ever more lovely in-person that they looked online. I've already purchased another pair of Warfel Studios earrings as a gift for a friend.

  • Amy on Feb 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are the most beautiful earrings! My Luna-loving daughter is over the moon. And the seller shipped these lightening fast so I got them in time for Valentine's. A+ shop!!!!

  • Shannon on Feb 18, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These coasters are GORGEOUS! I love how they're each unique. They arrived super quickly and in adorable hand-designed packaging. They're a perfect, beautifully designed gift!

  • happylittleclouds on Jan 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful earrings! They're a little bit smaller than I expected, but I don't know why I thought they'd be bigger. They have wonderful glossy bright colors. The packaging had a lovely note on the front, which was cheerful to see sitting on my porch. And fast shipping to boot!