Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(164)
kelly ross

kelly ross on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful blanket that is even prettier in person! wonderful service and prompt delivery. couldn't be happier

Veronica Manzerolle

Veronica Manzerolle on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love everything about this! SUPER adorable and can't wait to give it as a baby shower gift to one of my best friends. Audrey, thank you so much! It's perfect!

Sue

Sue on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything about this awesome hat! So comfortable! Audrey is the best!

Jennifer T.

Jennifer T. on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome. Excellent fiber work coupled with splendid customer service. Highly recommend Audrey and her beautiful craftsmanship.

Katherine and Ricki

Katherine and Ricki on Oct 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable now looking forward to winter

MARY B

MARY B on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty work-love the butterflies! My other niece will love this one too. Shipped & received very quickly. Hate to see you go but totally understand. MaryB

MARY B

MARY B on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty work. My niece will love it! Shipped & received very quickly. Sorry to see this seller close her shop. I wish you well. MaryB

Laurie

Laurie on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty - thanks and good luck to this seller in her next adventures

Laurie

Laurie on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you - shipped promptly

Laurie

Laurie on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love 'em, would purchase again, if the shop re-opens!

M Brent Payne

M Brent Payne on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colors so feminine and yet very sturdy! Good Luck in your Future!

M Brent Payne

M Brent Payne on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Dish clothes. You will be missed so very much! Thank you

Basia Kowalczyk

Basia Kowalczyk on Sep 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with Audrey's creations! wonderful work and service and create communication! a perfect Christmas gift

Basia Kowalczyk

Basia Kowalczyk on Sep 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with Audrey's creations! wonderful work and service and create communication! my son loves it!

Basia Kowalczyk

Basia Kowalczyk on Sep 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with Audrey's creations! wonderful work and service and create communication! my daughter loves it!

Theodora

Theodora on Sep 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So very sad that this Incredible and Tireless Leader has left ETSY!! Audrey you are truly missed !! Thank you for all of the work that you did to make the team what it is !! You truly deserve a medal !! Just remember that you can always change your mind and return !!!

LOU

LOU on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This Chicken pot holder is totally cute!

LOU

LOU on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the colours of these coasters are gorgeous.

Pamela Sieber

Pamela Sieber on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait until it's cold so I can wear this!!!! Love it!

Pamela Sieber

Pamela Sieber on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it!!! Shop owner was great to work with.