Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
Andy Edwards

Andy Edwards on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my wife and was concerned about receiving it in time. Not only did it arrive early but it looks exactly as pictured - simple and elegant. My wife was very pleased with it.

shubat1

shubat1 on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully elegant. Am looking forward to wearing the necklace over the holidays. Thank you Janice.

Manola Del Grande

Manola Del Grande on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice detail! Received many compliments - thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace and earrings are beautiful and just as described. Seller was very friendly and nice enough to mail them out quickly so that I could receive them in time for my graduation. The earrings aren't visible in the photo, but they were great. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

works really well.

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace - I love it and will enjoy wearing it! The purchase also included a matching pair of earrings and a very cute jewelry bag. Great communication with seller. Highly recommend this Etsy seller. I'm very pleased!

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Fast, efficient service. Well made. Would recommend seller to anyone. Thanks

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful item with fast, efficient service. Will not hesitate purchase from seller again. Thanks.

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great bracelet and seller. Fast shipping and packaged neatly. I will be back.

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Bracelets were very pretty and delivered quickly. Seller was extremely helpful in making multiple bracelets for wedding party gifts.