Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2519)
Adele Hochberg

Adele Hochberg on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Frankenbibbit is ridiculously cute and he is very happy to join my growing horde of poppet-y friends. Thank you so much!

Adele Hochberg

Adele Hochberg on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Poppets and zombies together - perfect for Halloween and for adding to my ever-growing horde of poppets! Thank you!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great Tarot piece. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece - she's taller than I expected so she makes for an excellent centerpiece for my collection. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pair is hauntingly cute. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this one - such a sweet addition to my collection. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very different, special piece - I love it. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing piece - I love it. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hauntingly cute. Beautifully made, wrapped so well - it felt like a special gift just for me!

greenness

greenness on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and adorable! This piece is wonderful!

LBS

LBS on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Did I mention that they are adorable? I'm going to need Poppets galore! Thank you, Lisa!

LBS

LBS on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Four Poppets with four distinct personalities--I'm sure they will enjoy helping their directionally challenged new friend.

LBS

LBS on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The little ones were shipped very quickly and each came carefully wrapped in her own little Poppety bag.

LBS

LBS on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When I saw the Night Moon Sisters, I knew I couldn't get just one, so...four new Poppets in the family!

Katerina Pugsley

Katerina Pugsley on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The best way to make cubical life bearable. Love the details on all my pieces!

LBS

LBS on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All I hoped for-- a Poppet with a bird--who could ask for more? I could, and will, since I've got the Poppet habit! Thank you, Lisa, for the little Poppety extras, too!

LBS

LBS on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little one! So tiny, yet so detailed. She's just perfect for someone like me who loves the night sky.

Jon Neidy

Jon Neidy on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jon Neidy

Jon Neidy on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Erin

Erin on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic as always. Love it.

Igal

Igal on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love all the popper prints but this is my favorite. So special I have bought more than one.

rottenpilgrim

rottenpilgrim on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great little figure shipped quickly and packed well thanks! The photos make the pink seem darker. It is a lovely ballet slipper pink in person. Very well done!

E Burford

E Burford on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, Magical Poppet. Just what I wanted. Great artist.

Daniel Hitchner

Daniel Hitchner on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fiance loves it. Thank you

ninjapirates

ninjapirates on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

#updated She is absolutely gorgeous. In low light she shines copper and green and she keeps my other darling poppets company. So glad she's come to join my tiny collection! ❤️ She is here but I'm keeping her in the box until 9/14--once opened I'll add to this review. I just know she will be as lovely as my other poppets!! ♥️