WearableByDesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(147)
delfinity

delfinity on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring, looks exactly as on the photo, got shipped really fast.

Ian Kroll

Ian Kroll on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pendant was exactly as described. It is well made and very stylish, I have already received many complements on it! Jennifer was also very accommodating and easy to communicate with. Thank you so much!

amcglynn221

amcglynn221 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is so gorgeous and looks exactly like the posted photos. Jennifer was wonderful to work with, I received my beautiful ring just a few days after placing the order. Thank you so much Jennifer! I am one happy customer!

Val Swanson

Val Swanson on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring. Amethyst is shown off to its best ability.

Jane

Jane on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ladies, I am sure you know how it is when you purchase something pretty and then you have to wait awhile in order to wear it. I ordered my ring on a Thursday and it arrived at my door on Saturday! How awesome is that?? It was even custom made to my ring size. The workmanship is superior and the stone is of quality. Thank you!

daisylizard

daisylizard on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous, and it arrived earlier than expected. My Mother loved it for her birthday!

mary iskander

mary iskander on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

VERY cute! thanks again!

cynfully

cynfully on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am enchanted by this lovely ring, which the artist kindly created in my size with an especially gorgeous iolite that is just the perfect blend of velvety indigo and violet. I just love the unusual cut, which is perfect for my hands, which occasionally swell if I eat gluten, soy or dairy by accident. I felt honored by the personal attention from Jennifer of WearableByDesign. Thank you for a delightful transaction. I won't hesitate to order here again.

aguignier

aguignier on Feb 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

simple et efficace. Cette bague est jolie, discrète et va parfaitement en assemblage d'autres bagues.

Translate to English
Jedbow

Jedbow on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful rings, beautifully made and just as we wanted. The seller was very helpful and delivery was quick. Thank you very much. :)

Wayne Buehler

Wayne Buehler on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring and shipped quickly! Thank you very much!

Heather Lindquist

Heather Lindquist on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring - the stone is gorgeous and the style is modern and beautiful. Loved it so much I bought another single band to go on the bottom. Thank you!!!!!

nuts4coke

nuts4coke on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very delicate and pretty. Shipping was fast too.