WeddingMonograms is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1321)
sbennett251

sbennett251 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item shipped on time and the results were AMAZING! They customized 5 Chicago landmarks and 5 Indianapolis landmarks. These will mean so much to us at our wedding. I will be sure to have lots of pictures! Thank you!

Erin Nash

Erin Nash on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks awesome! We adore this. With all of the social media on there people will be able to see it! Thank you!

niskybrown

niskybrown on Sep 24, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This shipped much quicker than I expected. I love the look of the cards. I wish the back wasnt white, but I knew this when I ordered them.

ChristineCLS

ChristineCLS on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These world traveler theme table number cards were EXACTLY what I envisioned for my wedding. Our guests loved them and they were gorgeous!

Darlene Dabney

Darlene Dabney on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful shop to work with and the table cards are exactly as promised. Would do business with them again!!

tbrid1120

tbrid1120 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The designs are awesome and my quick turn around request was honored!!! Thanks!!!

aroundtheworld827

aroundtheworld827 on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and delivered on time as requested! Very unique touch for my mom's Travel inspired retirement party!

Jazmin Ochoa Diaz

Jazmin Ochoa Diaz on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our the details! We can't wait to put it on our Photobooth album table.

melissayang87

melissayang87 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these table number cards! Can't wait to use them on my wedding day!