Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Nicole Shoaf

Nicole Shoaf on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't worn it yet- I bought it for my second wedding in Mexico. But it's beautiful and just as described! Thank you :)

Erica Burris

Erica Burris on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It is perfect! I wanted a two tier vail but did not want to pay $65 on the cheap end for it. This is absolutely perfect!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just Gorgeous! Excellent customer service, fast shipping and secure packaging. most of all, the veil is good quality, shown as pictture and I just fell in love. the price is unbelievable. I just can't wait to walk down the isle with this veil. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The veil is beautiful, packaged well and shipped promptly.

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, this veil is ABSOLUTELY beautiful!! Can't wait for my wedding day!!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

All I did was hold it up to my head and my mom had tears! Beautiful and perfectly priced. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order yesterday. So quick. You handiwork is amazing. I have showed it to friends and your veil literally brought tears to their eyes. Thank you so much for your quick response, and for making my wedding a spectacular event. Please note that the photos are very true to life. but nothing beats seeing something in person. I was NOT disappointed. Thank you thank you thank you. I love love love your veil

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I didn't end up purchasing this veil because the color was not what I was looking for. But this company was quick to refund my money! Great customer service.