Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(162)
Alice Magers-Cole

Alice Magers-Cole on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is Wonderful! USPS was a little rough on the packaging, The exterior was ripped and torn but the print is fine. Thank you!

SEShephard

SEShephard on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with the quality and artwork! I cannot wait to give the card to my friend. Thank you so much for shipping it so quickly!

maryceggleston

maryceggleston on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Angela

Angela on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute card. Arrived quickly and was as described. Would order from again.

jcollavoli1

jcollavoli1 on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The painting is perfect! I gave it as a gift to my parents and they were overjoyed. It's so fantastic I want to get another watercolour done :)

Lucky115

Lucky115 on Dec 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A very cute and quality card- my friend loved it!

Katie Green

Katie Green on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot express how in love I am with this print. It was packaged very nicely and the quality/detail is awesome (the photo online doesn't do the colours justice). I had been saving my money for a while, and when I was finally able to purchase, it was sold out! Luckily, Alexis was nice enough to restock quickly and even offered to hold a print for me if needed. I really appreciated all her help and am looking forward to having the work framed and displayed as soon as possible :) Thank you!!

duykp

duykp on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Alexis for this beautiful card. Lovers of sloths will surely appreciate this amazing card that was handcrafted and drawn gorgeously. Thank you for the fast shipment and artistry! I'm going to score major brownie points on my date thanks to this! Cheers!

Britt9187

Britt9187 on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was delivered fast and looks just like the picture. Love it!

suewho13

suewho13 on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful print...I just love it!

tvsteffen24

tvsteffen24 on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loved it :)