Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(177)
mraysby

mraysby on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality is so high, the shipping was fast. I get tons of compliments on this apron. I wear it for face painting and at least ten people a day tell me they love this apron.

Candy Twister

Candy Twister on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new cupcake apron is so vibrant with so many perfect little details. I will be wearing it for my next Balloon Stage Show. WellLaDiDaAprons remains my favorite costume resource because of the quality, quick service response and mailing.

Mallory Carrere

Mallory Carrere on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this apron to dress up for a Disney race. It fits perfectly and is VERY comfortable. It is absolutely perfect!

Candy Twister

Candy Twister on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Special black and white apron with red trim now my favorite in collection of over 20. The attention to detail and fit is fabulous. Top apron shop on Etsy.

Gabby Hernandez

Gabby Hernandez on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMG I was counting down the days and I came home today to find it in my mailbox. I LOVE IT it's beautiful and great quality!

cgeskey

cgeskey on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love working with Teri. Th is was not the first time that I used her shop. She works with me to design an apron to fit our crafting weekend theme. We were down at the ocean and did the Komen 5 k walk. Her workmanship is fabulous. I will work with her again and recommend you do also.

Barbara C White

Barbara C White on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, well made apron. As described, well packaged for gift giving, quick shipping. You'll be very pleased. Thanks, Barb.

shae

shae on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and fast! Than you!

elizabethpomeroy1988

elizabethpomeroy1988 on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a Valentines gift and i love it absolutely beautiful its perfect fast shipping to. Can't wait to make my next purchase.😄👍

sharonkastelic1

sharonkastelic1 on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier than the picture and I could tell the great deal of love and attention that went into the work; starting by the way it was packaged and folded. I will wear it with pride!

Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Teri helped me with suggestions and made the order perfectly to fit my girlfriend's smaller dimensions. Shipped crazy fast and she even wrapped the gift for me. 10/10 would recommend.

lyndilou07

lyndilou07 on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was really fast and the seller messaged me after I placed my order to say thanks. The apron is so cute and good quality! I'm going to use it as a Halloween costume. I definitely recommend this seller.