Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Angela Pang

Angela Pang on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a birthday present for a friend who loves science! She absolutely loved it!

Kristin Stieler

Kristin Stieler on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the response to my messages, timely manner to complete order, and fast shipping! I was able to give the item to the person for Christmas. The product seems to be of good quality. The recipient loved the necklace.

leannehatch

leannehatch on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the necklace! Can't wait to give this to my sister. Thank you so much!

eloisem9

eloisem9 on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and shipped really fast!

choc0latebutton

choc0latebutton on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for taking so long in leaving a review! Thank you so much for putting up a custom order for me, I am very much in love with my necklace!! It arrived in little time and I have worn it most days since then, I keep getting comments on how cool it is, which is normally followed by being told that I am a geek :P ... A unique piece of jewellery, it's really well made and I am very much pleased own it!! Thank you :D

wakachikawakachikami

wakachikawakachikami on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was thought that with luck it would arrive by christmas but to expect it to arrive much later. Well, to my surprise, it arrived about a week before Christmas (I had ordered it maybe the week prior). I bought it as a gift and they are loving it dearly. Spectacular product.

ellenw

ellenw on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped and arrived quickly, even overseas! The necklace was a gift and the recipient was thrilled.

Jennifer Baele

Jennifer Baele on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This zipper pull is so so so awesome and I absolutely lurve it ..... it is so clever and fun and just tickles my inner nerd sooooo much ..... also, it is absolutely beautifully made and suuuuper high-quality in every way and I am hugely impressed with this product and this lovely seller ..... thank you ever so much for being so awesome!!!!!!!

Willow143

Willow143 on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is fun, fun, fun! Cool piece. Thank you!

Faith Schmal

Faith Schmal on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so excited about finally getting this necklace. I will most likely wear it every single day. Also, it came in the mail much earlier than expected. I love it!!