Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(336)
DGHenriquez

DGHenriquez on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its a beautiful set. I had the gem stone changed to London blue topaz, and the time it took to be built, shipped, and received was very fast. I really appreciate the care placed on shipping it. The ring was very secure. The attention to detail on the ring is phenomenal. I really appreciate the craftsmanship. Thank you Wexford Jewelers! I'll add a photo of the ring soon

ministerofculture1

ministerofculture1 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully designed and exquisitely crafted.

Sabrina Balboni

Sabrina Balboni on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My fiancée and I both bought each other engagement sets from wexford jewelers. We are so in love with our rings; they're absolutely perfect. (I cried when I got hers in the mail today.) I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

Swarley Stinson

Swarley Stinson on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Love the craftsmanship!

swedishIngrid

swedishIngrid on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful ring, better in person, such a comfortable fit!

Shannon

Shannon on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice little ring. Love it.

Liliona

Liliona on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm finding it difficult to to stop staring at the ring long enough to write a review. It is absolutely STUNNING. Somehow it is even more gorgeous in person, I absolutely love it. The seller was amazing at communicating with me both before and during the buying process. The ring arrived beautifully packaged- seriously I'm a sucker for packaging and it was amazing, and the ring box itself was beautiful. The ring is comfortable, and doesn't sit too high off the finger. Beautiful, beautiful, BEAUTIFUL- I cannot say it enough. I love this ring! I can't wait until I get to wear the wedding band with it as well! I really can't say enough good things about the ring and the seller. I hope to be able to buy more jewelry from them in the future!

Brandi

Brandi on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! It's beautiful and dainty and I love the black finish. It fits great, too. Thank you!!!

anthonyhinds116

anthonyhinds116 on Dec 30, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the product , it is amazing and was the perfect gift . They shipped it fast and sized it and did all that I asked flawlessly . The only issue I have is that the garnet is way more Orange than it is red like the picture shows . Still an amazing product .

Aubrey Leigh

Aubrey Leigh on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My seventh purchase from Wexford Jewelers was handled with the same professional and prompt service I've come to expect from their team. The gem is quite tiny, perfectly petite to present to my thirteen year old sister for her birthday. I'm sure she will love it!

kaje002

kaje002 on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is wonderful! Arrived promptly, and looked exactly as the picture showed. It's in excellent condition and fits perfectly. I love it!

Taylor Otey

Taylor Otey on Oct 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was the absolute perfect ring. Thank you for everything.

allison wilson

allison wilson on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is absolutely perfect! My new fiance and I absolutely love it! It's so well made, the diamond is perfect, and its SO detailed! The matching wedding band is incredible too! I've wanted this ring for 4 years now, its my absolute dream ring, and its lived up to my every expectation. Shipping was quick, even with a resizing, and it came BEAUTIFULLY packaged, and the handwritten thank you was absolutely perfect. You've made a customer for life, and I will always recommend Wexford Jewelers to anyone and everyone!