Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1000)
SUSANCLARK

SUSANCLARK on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought three of these bowl as gifts but I decided to keep them when tI received them. They are beautiful and so feminine. I can't wait to use them. I'll have to order more for gifts.

bonlybo

bonlybo on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Good table topper just in case someone forgets to use coasters for drinks. Also adds a little character to that empty space.

muhl60

muhl60 on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The tissue holders arrived on time for me to give them as party favors. They were even nicer than the pictures. My friends loved getting them!

darleneness

darleneness on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very very cute. Just love it. This cute little basket is perfect for desk kitchen counter even in a baby girls room. So cozy and very well made. Jan is wonderful to order from. Very talented and I will order from this shop again and again. Excellent gifts here birthday xmas mothers day sweet gift for girlfriends. I love this shop ! Very happy with everything! Thank you Jan !

darleneness

darleneness on Dec 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Jan was so helpful making these beautiful place mats. Sending me pictures of different fabrics to choose from . I am very very Happy with my entire order. I highly recommend this shop. You won't be disappointed. Thank you kindly Jan !

darleneness

darleneness on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is adorable! Very well made. Excellent shop. Jan is very talented and I will return to buy more of her beautiful items.

darleneness

darleneness on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much Jan ! I love all of my handmade items. This a wonderful shop. Jan was such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this shop!

Alanna

Alanna on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase and love these baskets! Beautifully made and so practical. Giving this one as a gift. Thank you so much!