Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3101)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 403 Shipping 181 Customer service 74
  • Prince on May 19, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very cute, high quality pin! It shipped fast too! I’m happy to add it to my arcanine collection

  • PhantomFinny on May 12, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast shipping, super cute design and really good quality! Absolutely gorgeous pin! Thank you!!

  • TheOfficialLegoo on May 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love how it looks! But the shipping took a long but either way I still love it!

  • Zach on Apr 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    wonderful pins! got all 3 colors and so happy I did! they are adorable! I will be buying again despite the long shipping process which isn't the sellers fault

  • Alison on Apr 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    When I saw whalephat's offerings, I knew I needed to get my hands on some of them - and while it took quite a while for my order to really get moving (which may have been on the shipping carrier's end, not sure), I finally got my goodies and I couldn't be happier! They're so beautiful and cute, and feel really well made. I was an instant fan of the Horrible Goose, so it was a no-brainer to add this precious rendition in the form of a magnet to my order. It's very lightweight and not a strong magnet, but still makes for a great decoration. Thank you so much!

  • Alison on Apr 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    When I saw whalephat's offerings, I knew I needed to get my hands on some of them - and while it took quite a while for my order to really get moving (which may have been on the shipping carrier's end, not sure), I finally got my goodies and I couldn't be happier! They're so beautiful and cute, and feel really well made. I've always thought Misty was most beautiful in her mermaid costume, and I love how adorably that was captured in this little pin. Thank you so much!

  • Alison on Apr 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    When I saw whalephat's offerings, I knew I needed to get my hands on some of them - and while it took quite a while for my order to really get moving (which may have been on the shipping carrier's end, not sure), I finally got my goodies and I couldn't be happier! They're so beautiful and cute, and feel really well made. The glitter in the hair of my little witches is so adorable and ethereal, and I know I'm gonna get tons of compliments on them. Thank you so much!

  • Claire on Apr 28, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    EXTREMELY disappointed in this order... THAT HAS YET TO ARRIVE. After communicating with the seller to confirm this item was already made prior to ordering, a shipping label was created, but did not actually mail the item for WEEKS! It STILL is not here, well past the time I needed this gift, and no response to my emails about this missing item.

  • Jesslee on Apr 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I added another item last minute but whalephat was kind enough to add the last item to my bulk order for the free shipping. The designed tweezers is clever!

  • Eva on Apr 10, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    So pretty! It arrived with great timing and really adds a great vibe to my pin collection. 10/10!

  • Tobias on Apr 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    the pin is super adorable! I got it as a gift and my friend adored it. the quality is super well and it shipped fairly fast!

  • Lindsay on Mar 19, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    All four pins I ordered are super cute, great quality, arrived on time! Would definitely buy from this shop again!

  • Darrian on Mar 10, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    was able to reach out to artist in time before she shipped my pin out about changing the delivery address. she was able to change it in time.
    the pin is even more adorable in person!!!! thank youuu

  • taiga on Feb 27, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    nothing wrong with the delivery or item ! everything is perfect, the pin is very cute :)