Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(204)
hmsunde

hmsunde on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth hoop from this shop, and I love it! Wonderful craftmanship and really witty. Shipped quickly and securely, with extra goodies.

hmsunde

hmsunde on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a Christmas present, and it was very well received! Shipped quickly, so it was ready and wrapped a week ahead of time. I highly recommend this shop - looking forward to shopping here again.

Chris

Chris on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item and shipped just a few hours after ordering. Proudly hung in my cube at work and is the envy of all my coworkers. A few who do cross stitch marveled at the workmanship and presentation. Thanks for this item and the greeting card you included, Stephanie!

Franklin Williams

Franklin Williams on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had been looking for a card featuring a horse and a cow, and I knew this was the one for me as soon as I saw it! Arrived quickly and good quality, thank you :)

denajane1

denajane1 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly at home with the other 3 I have - Makes a wonderful wall of giggles

denajane1

denajane1 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and perfectly snarky

denajane1

denajane1 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just wonderful - I ordered all of them

Zoe S.

Zoe S. on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So well made, funny, and arrived incredibly fast! I love this so much. Thank you!

hmsunde

hmsunde on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What parent can not relate to this moody camel..? He is my third purchase from this shop, and I am (as always) delighted! The embroidery is expertly done, and the hoop is finished off beautifully. Quick shipping and lovely seller.

kreder

kreder on Jun 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

He loves it. Thank you!

Maggie Bush

Maggie Bush on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SO MUCH for the existence of this item. I've wanted it since I first saw it a while ago, and I got so excited when I saw it was up for sale again. It's expertly crafted and the hoop is beautiful. Plus it arrived super fast. Again, thank you so much, I'm elated. :-)