Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(114)
mariand

mariand on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat order from this wonderful seller. Great designs with quality workmanship. Perfect to give to your pet loving friends - nice treat for their pets and they'll appreciate supporting such a good cause.

mariand

mariand on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My cat loves these! So soft and light - he bats them around, chews on them and even carries one around.

mariand

mariand on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, well made pet toy. Great quality and I love knowing the proceeds support animal welfare.

mariand

mariand on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for friends with pets. They'll enjoy knowing they helped such a good cause.

mariand

mariand on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and my cat loved it. Glad to support a good cause and get great treats for my cat.

spikeandjezebel

spikeandjezebel on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! Josie did such an amazing job creating this car bed. It is well made and even cuter in person. From the time I ordered it until it arrived took about 5 weeks. It was completely worth the wait!

Aurélie

Aurélie on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister’s cats love their bed! It is funny and very well made. Thanks Josie for your adorable card and the surprise gift :-)

kraftyrose

kraftyrose on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous brooch - very pleased. Fast shipping and top notch seller.

Teresa Sanchez

Teresa Sanchez on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the bookmark. I bought because it reminded of my cat that died last year at 13 yrs. he would of love playing with it!

Dana Smith

Dana Smith on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little bed is darling! My dogs love it! Very pleased! Thank you so much.

Kate

Kate on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my furry nephew, and with only a few days before the holiday, it had yet to arrive. Josie was incredibly helpful in tracking down the package when the shipping service didn't make updates, and fortunately, it arrived on time and in great condition. The quality is excellent and the pup LOVED it -- he received it Christmas morning and didn't put it down for the rest of the day (It's a few days out and I heard he's STILL playing with it non-stop!)

Andrea

Andrea on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Josie always makes top notch catnip toys and the extras were much appreciated@?! We ruff Josie and her talented mind and hands! Than you!

Andrea

Andrea on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A ooak butterfly made quite solidly and my friend loved it for one of the Christmas presents! Very well made! Whisk raft should list more!

Andrea

Andrea on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Heavy duty handmade cute kitten bookmarks! Packaged well and loved by the recepient!!