Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(145)
Erin Lavigne

Erin Lavigne on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to put this on my daughter for pictures!!!! It will look fantastic with her tutu

Kelly S.

Kelly S. on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and well made! Fits my 4-yr old daughter perfectly and looks lovely as the top of her mermaid costume! Thanks!

JanMie

JanMie on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It fits perfectly on my one year old daughter! Great quality! It has a lining on the inside so it's comfy! Thank you!

DAWN

DAWN on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable images, looking forward to using them in an upcoming project.

tammikiley

tammikiley on Jan 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Thank you so much!

Priscilla Shearer

Priscilla Shearer on Nov 28, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

If you're a size of a 4 year old then you should buy it. I'm a slender woman but it could only fit the tricep of my arm

Kelly

Kelly responded on Jan 25, 2015

My listing states that it fits most babies up to 12 months. I would suggest to read the listing details before purchasing. I do however have a 10 inch that may possibly fit you if you are super slender. All the tube tops were intended for children.

cyndi girouard

cyndi girouard on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I adore these! Perfect condition, seller has great communication and item was delivered very quickly to Canada! Thank you so much, Cyndi ;)