Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(309)
Lindsay Larson

Lindsay Larson on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE how our invites turned out!! Nelly was incredibly wonderful to work with. She was quick to respond and very quick to make changes to best fit what we wanted. I would definitely recommend using her for any invite needs!!

Jill Berry

Jill Berry on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I searched the Internet for the perfect invites for our wedding and found them! These are so cute and Nellie was great to work with customizing them to make them my own. We changed some graphics and colors and they look amazing. She's very quick with responding and the customization. Prices are very reasonable and shipping was quick! They are PERFECT!

rachrach88

rachrach88 on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nellie was amazing to work with!!! She created the perfect invitation for our daughters birthday. We will be using her services whenever we need invitations in the future. Very happy with our purchase!!!

hikemoab

hikemoab on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nellie created an AMAZING birthday card for my son! She is fantastic to work with and I received the product sooner than expected! Thank you!

Jill Berry

Jill Berry on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I searched the Internet for the perfect invites for our wedding and found them! These are so cute and Nellie was great to work with customizing them to make them my own. We changed some graphics and colors and they look amazing. She's very quick with responding and the customization. Prices are very reasonable and shipping was quick! They are PERFECT!

Rochelle Dugan

Rochelle Dugan on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely LOVE our wedding invitations from Nellie! She was a dream to work with, helped out with everything we needed and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone working on invitations! She's the best!

poitrasheather

poitrasheather on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I didn't change the design, I really liked the simplicity of this invite. I changed my mind on colour, content and font enough to be glad that Nellie had great designs to choose from.

kcurtis0303

kcurtis0303 on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nellie did such an amazing job! She was so courteous and patient and didn't mind when I changed my mind about things. I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you EVER need any paperie needs, you HAVE to use Nellie. I know I will:)