Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I sat and ate treats til I burst when these arrived. I almost didnt save any for others. Yummy!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I didnt know I could loved dates so much!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So Yummy, thank you! Your shop makes delicious treats. I will be returning soon for to buy from here for my next party

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gave to friend who loves dates, they said best cookie ever at with dates! Thank you, great party favor

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Best Treats Ever!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great packaging, great freshness kept, and fast delivery. n

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies are my new favorite - absolutely delicious! You have to try these cookies!!!! Wonderful seller!

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies just melt in your mouth, they are so good! Try these cookies!!!!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! These were soo delicious!You are an amazing cookie creator! These are outta this world yummy. Im the happiest person when Im eating your goodies!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love coconut and chocolate, and now I am inlove with your macaroons. Ive tasted many kinds of macaroons and these are by far the best!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

In my first order I only got to eat one of these delicious little balls before everyone else made them disapear. So I came back and ordered myself some and didnt tell anyone. They are to die for! I have been rewarding myself with one little ball every now and then, its the perfect size treat, great ingredients, and a taste like a bit of heaven! I love your treat shop! Oh, and thank you for the quick shipping. They arrived in perfect condition, like last time, with much care put into the packaging. Your shop is gonna be a hit Bear!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted - just absolutely yummy! Also appreciate the sample cookies with chocolate chips which are just as delicious. Great seller. You will love these cookies!!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! Thank you for your delicious granola balls. These were ate so fast I was glad I got to enjoy the two I grabbed when I did. I will definatly be ordering more of these. I cant believe they are organic too!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Im exstatic about taking this chance and being your first customer. This order turned out so perfect and scrumptious that I am ordering the same exact treats again. I cant bake so this is a great site to find!