Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(948)
Melissa Yoder

Melissa Yoder on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such a kind seller! Amazing customer service! I recommend this seller and her products very highly!

msar1031

msar1031 on Feb 7, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered my product a month and 10 days ago and have yet to receive it. I also have emailed the shop owner three times and have not gotten a response. Very disappointed!!!!

Linda

Linda responded on Feb 17, 2017

I apologised profusely for not responding in a timely manner to your emails As it is not my primary email account and does occasionally get neglected due to pages of daily spam. This however is not an excuse and I am deeply sorry for your valid dissapointment As for the loss of your curtain , again I have apologised for non receipt and have fully refunded and have offered to replace once more fabric is available, the buyer seems amenable to this option

Jo Wait

Jo Wait on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size and washes up beautifully, so pleased with my tablecloth

joannaschonborn

joannaschonborn on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these and two other pairs of cushion covers, as well as a bed runner, and I am so pleased with everything. The fabric is great quality and beautiful, and all items are very well made. Linda was very friendly and professional, and shipping to Canada was fast. I'm thrilled with my purchases - thank you so much!

Margaux Theriault

Margaux Theriault on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I Love my new tablecloth so much! It's exactly what I wanted & expected. I have a dark blue round, huge rug in our tiny apartment. We had so many simple, modern, plain items and I added this tablecloth to the small card table we are using as a kitchen table, and a few bright throw pillows to the loveseat, and my three year old daughter and I now live in the cutest little, retro-inspired home. I can't explain how much this one piece has helped complete our home. My daughter spilled oj on it. I hand washed it in cool water with regular detergent and let it hang to dry. It's beautiful and resilient. It was simply and beautifully wrapped when it arrived.the owner was so pleasant and personal. I received the item quickly, with a reasonable few days it took her to make it customized for our needs. I'm SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. :-)

vixvic

vixvic on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't had the fabric out in the daylight yet but I'm now considering a frock rather than a blind!! Thanks for the speedy dispatch.

Michelle Wing

Michelle Wing on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are gorgeous, well made place mats with a beautiful design. I had previously ordered a curtain for our kitchen window made of the same material, which I love. Everything from this shop is top quality, and unique to boot!