Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(86)
Brady G

Brady G on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My tile arrived in perfect condition, and it is beautiful! Thank you so much for your beautiful product and great customer service! Braden from Pennsylvania

aziscomoose

aziscomoose on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a delicately detailed piece. The dark wash accentuates each line in the relief & is a nice contrast to the warm earthy color of the tile. Looks even better in person. It arrived quickly & was very well packaged. This is the first I've purchased, but I doubt it will be my last!

Aunt Becky

Aunt Becky on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more lovely in person. Thank you. My sister-in-law will love this.

lgroves2

lgroves2 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for another extraordinary piece of art, I love this little fellow! Your pieces are so full of thought and high regard for the smallest natural details. Love your work!

mastokes42

mastokes42 on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality and design, etc.

btwaco

btwaco on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

these are just beautiful, will order again

elp4seahorse

elp4seahorse on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful piece. The craftsmanship and detail is amazing. It will be a lovely addition to my home. I highly recommend this shop. Iris was incredibly helpful and patient and this piece exceeded my expectations. Thanks so very much.

smbucher

smbucher on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This tile was beautiful, and the picture did not do it justice. I gave this tile as a gift and was pleased immensely with it. I was also very satisfied with my transaction with the seller.

lgroves2

lgroves2 on Oct 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a triumph! The spareness of the glaze just intensifies the remarkable detail captured in this tile. Captivating! This art is just hard to believe-it will be my delight to incorporate it into our kitchen back splash. Thank you so very much. I have so much respect for what you are able to do. Thank you for enriching our home, Sincerely, Linda G.

Brian

Brian on Oct 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful, magical sculpture. Thank you!