Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1127)
Mari Belsky

Mari Belsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bea didn't have sets for these size A Lip Balm Holder, darn it. I will use this larger one for lipstick. The nubby pattern makes it easy to find in the bottom of your purse or pocket even if you have it hooked to a strap or keychain. It's not my favorite colors, but it's more the use I'm interested in. Plus, her crochet job is terrific!

Mari Belsky

Mari Belsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish Bea had sets for these size A Lip Balm Holder. Alas, not. I will use this larger one for lipstick. The nubby pattern makes it easy to find in the bottom of your purse or pocket even if you have it hooked to a strap or keychain.

Mari Belsky

Mari Belsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the perfect size for U.S. Chapstick-type products. They start out a little snug, but being cotton, you don't want them too loose as they do tend to stretch just a hair. I bought one set so I could match each purse AND to give as little extra gifts to my friends. With the keychain, they are perfect for a walk on a day in any weather and still have your house or car key. Stay healthy and use your SPF!

Mari Belsky

Mari Belsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the perfect size for U.S. Chapstick-type products. They start out a little snug, but being cotton, you don't want them too loose as they do tend to stretch just a hair. This set contains my Oregon Ducks or Oregon State carry- to lip balms. I also bought sets to match each purse AND to give as little extra gifts to my friends. With the keychain, they are perfect for a walk on a day in any weather. Use your SPF!

Mari Belsky

Mari Belsky on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the perfect size for U.S. Chapstick-type products. They start out a little snug, but being cotton, you don't want them too loose as they do tend to stretch just a hair. I bought one to match each purse AND to give as little extra gifts to my friends. With the keychain, they are perfect for a walk on a day in any weather. Use your SPF!

Amber Omasta

Amber Omasta on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely cute and fast shipping!

Kate

Kate on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

it's just cool enough for my son to attach to his backpack

Kate

Kate on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this, I am constantly losing my lip balm now I can keep track of it!!!! Great quality, I think it will last a long time. Will definitely order more in the future!