Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(38)
Laura Steele

Laura Steele on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is nearly my favorite midi ring that I own. The shop owner is fantastic and willing to make custom orders and do returns if you are not 100% satisfied. I will be purchasing from this shop again.

Anne W

Anne W on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautiful ! The packaging is so pretty and shipping was quick! Dana is such a talented jewelry artist!

Laura Steele

Laura Steele on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring came in on time and looked amazing! There was a small flaw but Dana was extremely gracious and amazing. Absolutely will be buying from this seller again.

alex2247

alex2247 on Dec 1, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Combination of ideas first rate - will be testing wearing this week. Patricia Brusie

lesmcp1

lesmcp1 on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item is inigue, well made, and reasonably priced. I received it in a very timely manner. My interactions with the craft person who made the earrings is vey positive. I will continue to deal with this artist.

M L

M L on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific shop! Beautiful earrings!!! Love them!

cerindickerson

cerindickerson on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. I love the earrings.

snickasnee

snickasnee on May 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Flowers were smaller than I thought which made it darling and dainty! Seller was very accommodating for a smaller size. Even included an extra flower in case I needed to adjust. Really love this item!

hojumo

hojumo on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very, very nice bracelet. It's as described, if not even better. It's gorgeous. It arrived in a nice box with ribbon and the store logo. It was carefully packed with attractive crimped paper strips... very nicely done. Thanks for a gorgeous bracelet and attention to all the details. It will be my pleasure to shop at WDS again.

Anne W

Anne W on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful. The intricate wirework is perfectly done and the stones are just lovely. Appreciate the quick shipping, too!

Anne W

Anne W on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The color is lovely and the wire weaving is exquisite. Beautiful earrings! Quick shipping, too--I appreciate it!

Anne W

Anne W on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful necklace-thank you so much! I appreciate the quick service, too.

Margaret and David Wolfe

Margaret and David Wolfe on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous cross! I love this shop! Super fast shipping!

Stella Jane

Stella Jane on Feb 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Now decision time, give as gift or keep for myself!! Quickly delivery. Very pleased!

irreG

irreG on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is lovely and they were great to work with. I would recommend them to all. The cross is very lovely!! Gerri

thesquirrelnest

thesquirrelnest on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured. Very sweet. Thanks!