Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(165)
hep1013

hep1013 on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous as always...thank you so much!

svrooman

svrooman on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I mean what a way to travel! Beautifully done, creative and FUN. Super quick ship and arrived in perfect condition. So happy!

thegirlfromelmsford

thegirlfromelmsford on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This exquisite item arrived quickly and so beautifully wrapped, it was almost a shame to open it, but oh so well worth it. This artist clearly takes pride in her work and her business ethic. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back!

Stacey Parks

Stacey Parks on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for absinthe art and didn't want to go with the traditional images you see everywhere. This collage is exactly what I was looking for, and since I also have an affinity for New Orleans, I also love the story that goes along with it.

Stacey Parks

Stacey Parks on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So precious! There is something so innocent and fresh, yet adventurous, about this sweet little collage. A personal note from the artist with a generous stash of little additions (like a greeting card and post cards) was such a nice touch. :)

sunnygirl88

sunnygirl88 on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the very pretty art cards and the extras. My boyfriend will love them. :)

ceddy4

ceddy4 on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are so great! Love them!

Volanta Peng

Volanta Peng on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped well within time! A lot smaller than I expected (so a bit expensive but I should have read all the details), but overall really pretty and nice. She did a good job making sure the cards themselves were safe from rain (plastic sleeves) and included some extra goodies in there.

Edwina13

Edwina13 on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So fun at the Thanksgiving table!

Cynthia Heinlein

Cynthia Heinlein on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully fun print! Perfect for my halloween collection.

bluedaisy115

bluedaisy115 on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say... I absolutely LOVE all of the prints!! Now it's time to find the PERFECT display for all of them! Thanks for the other little goodies and the sweet note and the quick shipping!

bluedaisy115

bluedaisy115 on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say... I absolutely LOVE all of the prints!! Now it's time to find the PERFECT display for all of them! Thanks for the other little goodies and the sweet note and the quick shipping!

bluedaisy115

bluedaisy115 on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say... I absolutely LOVE all of the prints!! Now it's time to find the PERFECT display for all of them! Thanks for the other little goodies and the sweet note and the quick shipping!

bluedaisy115

bluedaisy115 on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say... I absolutely LOVE all of the prints!! Now it's time to find the PERFECT display for all of them! Thanks for the other little goodies and the sweet note and the quick shipping!

bluedaisy115

bluedaisy115 on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say... I absolutely LOVE all of the prints!! Now it's time to find the PERFECT display for all of them! Thanks for the other little goodies and the sweet note and the quick shipping!

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 31, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This is a good print. Took off one star because I think it's wildly overpriced for what appears to be a standard print-out.

droxeene

droxeene on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So very awesome-love them! Thanks for the extras ;)

Thieving Magpie

Thieving Magpie on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous, as always! Thanks for the quick shipping