WitsEndMagick is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(164)
Anne Gregory

Anne Gregory on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These pods looked wonderful in the photos, but the photos didn't really do them justice. They are beautiful and whimsical, and the ear wires are very unique. Love these!

Lauralyn n' Joe

Lauralyn n' Joe on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are Fabulous ! I love the design and the packaging was beautiful too. My surprise was delightful ♥ It was a treat to shop with you. Thank you so very much, loved it all !!

Doris Watson

Doris Watson on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I simply LOVE these earring! They are beautiful,unique and very elegant. They were shipped quickly. I was even sent some wonderful tea as a Thank You gift as well which was a lovely little treat! I would be very happy to shop here again. All the earrings are stunning!

connieleigh

connieleigh on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely and well made ! Thank you for the speedy shipping, too !

Laura Crumpacker

Laura Crumpacker on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These went great with my outfit yesterday! Beautiful! And thanks for the other goodies. Will use them all! ♥♥♥ Wonderful shop!

Susan

Susan on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings - simple yet elegant and perfect for the holidays (for me, Christmas Eve). Well made, beautifully packaged and shipped quickly, with some nice extras - Rita's customer service was excellent and I will definitely be back! Across-the-board A+++ rating!

Kimberly

Kimberly on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! Love these earrings!

Danielle

Danielle on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & shipped quickly, thanks!

Petra

Petra on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping to Sweden. The earrings are beyond beautiful. Many thanks I am so happy with my purchase.

Pam Parrish

Pam Parrish on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

FABULOUS!!!! These are totally gorgeous!!! Love them! The seller was so awesome to talk to and shipping was fast and item packaged very nicely! Will purchase from again! Thank you!