Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(41)
zaadek

zaadek on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

item as described, fast delivery.

nparrish06

nparrish06 on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect item. Great service and fast shipping. I'll cherish this knife for years to come!!

Bethany Pheneger

Bethany Pheneger on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Perfect condition, shipped fast--thank you!

nbw4

nbw4 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pin! Needed a little cleaning, but everything in very good condition. Good communication w/vendor, well pkgd, fairly prompt shipping. Recommend this vendor :)

Connie Owens

Connie Owens on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful transaction and product! Love it!

wgkasebergpub1

wgkasebergpub1 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Approximately Revolutionary War + era .38 cal. musket / pistol ball mold / clencher in excellent (almost too good) condition. I'm very happy to have it in my collection and thank you very much for making it available to me. I am very pleased with this acquisition.

Ann Niessen

Ann Niessen on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Piece!!! Caring seller knew how to prepare this vase for its arduous & extended journey. Arrived in PERFECT condition.

Quan Lam Ahlstrand

Quan Lam Ahlstrand on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bracelet is beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for and it fits perfectly! The seller answered all of my questions and I received it quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase! :)

Christine Rodriguez

Christine Rodriguez on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My collection is complete thx agian for the great packaging

Kelsey Fletcher

Kelsey Fletcher on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast and easy. Its in great shape

Eunice Anderson

Eunice Anderson on Jun 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller and the item is spectacular!

kirsikka kalevala

kirsikka kalevala on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So glad I went for it on this! Sweet item, just as billed. Plus, it was shipped very safely and efficiently. Happy customer in Oregon!

esikes03181954

esikes03181954 on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

came to me very quickly, it was very nice and I enjoy wearing it.