Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(94)
Jaime Alvarez

Jaime Alvarez on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great working with Ed. Prompt work and a great product.

Lisha Yates

Lisha Yates on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This luggage rack is beautifully made - the pictures don't do it justice! Ed was a pleasure to message with, and shipped the rack within a couple days of ordering. Gave it as a gift, and was very well received :)

Aubrey Butcher

Aubrey Butcher on Aug 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my luggage rack. It was exactly as pictured and shipped very quickly. I plan on ordering another for my other guest room!

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, these exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much.

Sara

Sara on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived packaged well and in a very timely manner. The board finish is lovely. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.

RJ Jones

RJ Jones on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, fast shipping, and the product is even better than expected. Excellent craftmanship. Glad to have such a lovely and well made item for my guest room. Would order again.

Rebecca Picard

Rebecca Picard on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The luggage racks are beautiful and very sturdy. Ed was a pleasure to work with, keeping me informed of their progress as he was building them. I very highly recommend this shop.

cpsperandeo

cpsperandeo on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy with this luggage rack. I found an alternative strapping that I wanted, and Ed accommodated my request wonderfully. He purchased the strapping and just built it into my over all custom order price. It was shipped quite promptly in thoughtful packaging. The rack is light and well made, and I would happily recommend it to others.

Clark1950attnet

Clark1950attnet on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

First Class! Well done. Packaging was top notch. Came super fast and item is lovely. Thank you...I love it!

Catherine Maneri

Catherine Maneri on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The luggage stand is perfect, just what I wanted. Great quality and was able to choose the color I wanted. WoodCraftsby Ed was great to work with. I received it exactly on the day he said I would. It was packaged and shipped in excellent condition. I hope to get more orders for this item. I know people who would like an excellent quality wood luggage stand and Ed makes them!

Colleen Konicek

Colleen Konicek on Sep 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great addition to my guest room. Love the double strap look for the punch of color I was looking for. The stand is sturdy and will serve its intended purpose well. Very helpful, friendly, and prompt service!

Rita Valade

Rita Valade on Jul 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ... Sturdy, attractive, fits my needs. The gentleman was very responsive to emails and clear in instructions and projected arrival date. I ordered a white stand with blue straps to match our guest room decor. Wonderful doing business with him..and Etsy.

Erik Skramstad

Erik Skramstad on Jun 12, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. High quality. What more could you want?