Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(73)
Rachel

Rachel on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Naomi was very responsive and nice through the entire process. Ordering and customization was a breeze. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

Taylor Leigh

Taylor Leigh on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is absolutely beautiful and delivered on time as promised!!! Naomi is wonderful to work with and clearly has a respect and understanding of the importance of a ketubah. My fiancé and I are so thrilled with it and cannot wait to display it at our wedding.

rebecabarvin

rebecabarvin on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We had the most AMAZING experience working with Naomi! She was super communicative, helpful with adding a third language to our text, and just all around easy to work with. The ketubah is breathtakingly beautiful and I can't wait to show it to everyone on our wedding day! Highly recommend!!!!

Jenna Heller

Jenna Heller on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ketubah is so beautiful. It is even more amazing in person than I could have imagined. I highly recommend purchasing from here and will be sharing the shop with all my soon to be married friends looking for their own ketubah. Thank you so much!

Meredith Winer

Meredith Winer on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Naomi was a real pleasure to work with -- very accommodating in answering my questions -- and our ketubah is absolutely lovely. She also translated our text for us quickly and perfectly.

Sarah

Sarah on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Just as described.

DANA POMERANTZ

DANA POMERANTZ on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow absolutely stunning workmanship! Even the way it came packaged is of very high quality. Everything is top notch and worth every penny. I decided to go with Woodland Papercuts after I had a brief and negative experience with Ketubah designer Jennifer Raichman (Jennifer was rude and unprofessional - buyers beware). Naomi of Woodland was an absolute pleasure to work with from the start and took the time to answer any questions I had. Her work is simply gorgeous and I would highly recommend Woodland Papercuts!

Lauren Arnold

Lauren Arnold on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is so gorgeous! We are really excited to use it at our wedding! Shipped quickly, too -- excellent communication and service.

Tale Fjellanger

Tale Fjellanger on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely colors and paper!

karen cohen

karen cohen on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Naomi was a dream to work with. She customized the text for me and I couldn't be happier. It is a real work of art that I will cherish forever.

JKras

JKras on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ketubah is absolutely gorgeous! We were so happy to find Woodland Papercuts. Naomi was amazing to work with and was incredibly helpful. We can't wait to display our ketubah for years to come!