Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(77)
markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely delighted with this beautiful box. Excellent craftsmanship. The selection of woods and their position in the box is inspired. Awesome artistry. Thank you!

Izumi

Izumi on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful box! It's amazing. I love everything about it! Thank you so much for the great craftsmanship and accepting my custom request!

Kevin McDonough

Kevin McDonough on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A well made, sturdy bowl with attractive spalting.

jobarcomb

jobarcomb on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely my favorite box EVER!! The workmanship is exceptional. Norvin, you are awesome!! Thank you for this wonderful find. I just received it and it already holds my new recipe cards. Love it!! Jo

diana wessel

diana wessel on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!! Perfect!! Excellent Craftsmanship. I am in love with this beautiful box. Thank You so much.

Sir Stinkhorn Dinkhorn

Sir Stinkhorn Dinkhorn on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Fantastic craftsmanship - exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again.

mlccatelli

mlccatelli on Jul 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful wood workmanship on this recipe box. The alder wood with holly inlay is beautifully done. Finally have started orginizing my favorite recipes for my perfect handmade recipe box.

Nathaniel Paust

Nathaniel Paust on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wood and really nice joinery.

KyleScott

KyleScott on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful craftsmanship! Thank you!

Valeria M-K

Valeria M-K on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this vase! So particular! Thanks

Shelia Moulder

Shelia Moulder on Jan 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful box! Very fast shipping! I highly recommend this seller!

majsga

majsga on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship, my daughter will love this. Very fast delivery.

Valeria M-K

Valeria M-K on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this vase! so beautiful!