Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Melanie

Melanie on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing in every way!!! Better than I could have dreamed! Quality, art, masterful!!! You are gifted!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Joelle Lerouvillois

Joelle Lerouvillois on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

les couleurs sont superbes le fil tres beau

Translate to English
Myself

Myself on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

*TERRIFIC* Silk Cobweb Handspun Art Yarn - Packaged Well & Super-Fast To Ship - Thank You!! :o)

Myself

Myself on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

*WONDERFUL* Mega-Bulky "Pastel Fairy" Handspun Art Yarn - Packaged Well & Super-Fast To Ship - Thank You!! :o)

Myself

Myself on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

*FANTASTIC* Super-Bobble Multi-Colored Handspun Art Yarn - Packaged Well & Super-Fast To Ship - Thank You!! :o)

Myself

Myself on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

*AMAZING* Textured Bulky Handspun Art Yarn - Packaged Well & Super-Fast To Ship - Thank You!! :o)

Suzie

Suzie on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful material, so soft and the colors are just beautiful. TY

Carina Gustafsson

Carina Gustafsson on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So fine yarn with beautiful colors, well packed and fast delivered. I'm so happy Thanks

Kaylyn Bussard

Kaylyn Bussard on Jan 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this yarn to make my first-ever pair of knitted socks. The green is a little darker than I was expecting, but the colors look fantastic together and the yarn knits up well! Considering how far the package came (I am from the USA), this arrived in a timely manner.

ShropshirePagan

ShropshirePagan on Jan 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully wild and shiny as usual. I'm looking forwards to getting stuck into spinning this :)

DeidreDreams

DeidreDreams on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! I sent you a message to order some new colourful thin singles! :-D

DeidreDreams

DeidreDreams on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I SOOO love this yarn! It will make awesome jewelry! Thank you so much, Suzy! <3

Simone Broersma

Simone Broersma on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG it arrived. And I have been drooling over it ever since. This is an amazing yarn and I can't wait to make my first ever socks with it. Thank you so much Suzy and Ana for a superb product and colour way. I am officially in love with it. And it arrived so quickly.

ShropshirePagan

ShropshirePagan on Nov 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and a complete adventure to spin - would get another one! Completely wonderful and feral - 5 *****