Xtrabuttons is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(62)
Art Cat

Art Cat on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect cup cardigan. Love it! Very fast shipping.

jdchiado

jdchiado on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is exactly as pictured and fits a reusable Starbucks cup. The seller was so easy to work with and I received my items well before I expected!

Heather Harris

Heather Harris on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted- beautiful work. Thank you!!!

Heather Harris

Heather Harris on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!!!! The quality, detail, and colors are beyond expectations. Great communication and owner strives to meet every request and did!

Lisa Springer

Lisa Springer on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

L-O-V-E! The new cup cardigan designs are so lovely! I'm always super thrilled with all my purchases from this beautifully talented and uber sweet seller! XO

Lisa Springer

Lisa Springer on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my! Summer! These are absolutely amazing! The whimsical deer is so adorable and the wreath is lovely! Loving the wood buttons on the back too! Can't wait to do my cup of cheer thanks you gifts with the red monogram sleeves too! You are a gem! Merry Christmas!

Carolyn S

Carolyn S on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

First, I cannot tell you how beautiful these are. The photos do not do them justice. The detail and love that go into each piece is impeccable. They are so personal and sweet. Secondly, Summer went above and beyond with my request (s! hahaha... over 70 of them) and made this such a great experience. I cannot wait to send my ornaments to friends this Christmas. Thank you so much Summer! You did an incredible job and I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you for the easy and honest communication- you have a great shop! Buy from Xtrabuttons!!! You won't be disappointed!

Carolyn S

Carolyn S on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

First, I cannot tell you how beautiful these are. The photos do not do them justice. The detail and love that go into each piece is impeccable. They are so personal and sweet. Secondly, Summer went above and beyond with my request (s! hahaha... over 70 of them) and made this such a great experience. I cannot wait to send my ornaments to friends this Christmas. Thank you so much Summer! You did an incredible job and I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you for the easy and honest communication- you have a great shop! Buy from Xtrabuttons!!! You won't be disappointed!

Justine Pucker

Justine Pucker on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Summer is a joy to work with and her work is beautiful and thoughtful. I have ordered nearly 100 birds from her and each one is well-made and packaged so nicely.

chonggirl

chonggirl on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described! Seller was very accommodating to my color preferences to leave me satisfied with my purchase. Great communication.

Lisa Springer

Lisa Springer on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous scarf and beautifully made! I have been so happy with all my purchases from Summer's shop, so it doesn't come as a big surprise that I fell in love with this scarf. Thanks Sum! You're the best!XOXO, Lisa

Cheryl Ann

Cheryl Ann on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little pouch is just stunning, such nice handwork, timely delivery and great service!