YardandSons is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 89 shipping 58 customer service 24
  • Bryan on Jan 11, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I emailed the seller (Ryan) asking if he thought this sleeve would fit my Microsoft Lumia 950XL. To my surprise, his response was, "Send me the measurements and I'll make you one to fit!" How awesome! He made me one and when I received it, it was a smidge taller than I wanted. He gladly allowed me to return it for a "trim" off the top. Again to my surprise, after he got it back and worked on it he told me he wasn't happy with the way the "trim" looked so he just made me a completely new one! I've been very impressed with the entire purchase. Ryan was incredibly prompt in his communications, fabrication, and delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend or do more business in the future.

  • Lina on Dec 15, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's my second purchase from this seller. The sleeve fits perfectly and I'm again a happy customer.

  • L on Aug 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased this leather valet to be shipped directly to a friend as a gift. It was delivered promptly. He loved it! I received outstanding customer service! Thank you! I'll be back again 😊

  • MathiasAhlen on Aug 4, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality and customer service.

  • peterdoranmusic on Feb 22, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful handcrafted case that's perfect for protecting my Kindle. I love it. Great communication and quick shipping from Ryan, highly recommend.

  • Frank on Jan 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ryan is the man. Top notch quality, service, shipping, a pleasure to buy from.... have bought four items and will buy more.

  • Eric on Dec 29, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality and excellent customer service. ipad Air 2 sleeve. I asked for him to make it a little bigger so it could also fit the ipad air 2 smart cover as well. He said that would be no problem and I received the item very quickly. I opened the item Christmas morning and it was too tight for my ipad with the case. I emailed him Christmas morning and he responded in less than an hour ON CHRISTMAS MORNING. He said that he did make it a little bigger and it should stretch out a little over time, but if it was still too tight after a couple days, he would make me a new one for no charge! He was right. The sleeve fits perfectly now. Excellent product quality and excellent customer service!

  • HS84 on Dec 6, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Item was just as described and the seller was great to deal with! Super fast shipping and I got this product in no time at all! It's a gift for my husband and I'm sure he'll love it too!

  • Brent on Nov 26, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality craftsmanship.... Fits the iphone 6plus very nicely (no bumper case on phone) I love the felt liner! Ryan, was great to deal with. He answered all my questions and was very prompt in doing so. I definitely recommend this product and the seller to anyone wanting a piece of quality for their new iPhone-unmatched by very few, trust me. I've had leather pouches for my 5s and 4s and this is the best one by far. Thanks, Ryan

  • neeth on Nov 15, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy to work with, shipped quickly, great product

  • Jorge on Nov 8, 2014

    4 out of 5 stars

    Nice product, well made, good communication.

  • btlinberg on Oct 10, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sleeve is well made. Leather is a bit thicker than expected but should protect the naturally slippery iphone 6 well. Excellent customer service too.

  • vsb8609 on Oct 2, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    The sleeve was extremely well made, but I had to return the sleeve because the fit was too tight. The return was very easy, and the customer service was great.

  • Frank on Jul 31, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous service level, custom product is better than expected. Do business with Ryan!