YardandSons is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
quality 89 shipping 58 customer service 24
  • Isabel on Jul 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is already my second sleeve from YardandSons. I bought my old one back in 2015 and have used it ever since. I would have kept on using it if I hadn't upgraded my phone - it "aged" beautifully, got a bit darker and shows some slight wear and tear at the edges, but way less than expected for something you touch multiple times a day.
    Ryan was also very accommodating with adding a pocket to my sleeve as well as shipping right on time so I can only recommend!

  • Snailson on Apr 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super happy with my sleeve. Was shipped very quickly and fits my iPad perfectly. I've had my other sleeve for a number of years and it's still in great condition

  • Ashley on Feb 26, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Item arrived as described and undamaged. Good quality!

  • Bryan on Jan 11, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I emailed the seller (Ryan) asking if he thought this sleeve would fit my Microsoft Lumia 950XL. To my surprise, his response was, "Send me the measurements and I'll make you one to fit!" How awesome! He made me one and when I received it, it was a smidge taller than I wanted. He gladly allowed me to return it for a "trim" off the top. Again to my surprise, after he got it back and worked on it he told me he wasn't happy with the way the "trim" looked so he just made me a completely new one! I've been very impressed with the entire purchase. Ryan was incredibly prompt in his communications, fabrication, and delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend or do more business in the future.

  • bradley on Oct 31, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really like the feel of the leather. Was shipped in a timely manner.

  • L on Aug 29, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased this leather valet to be shipped directly to a friend as a gift. It was delivered promptly. He loved it! I received outstanding customer service! Thank you! I'll be back again 😊

  • Tony on Apr 4, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great item, exactly as described. Fast shipping! Thanks.

  • james1793 on Mar 15, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's great,on time delivery

  • pumpkinescobar44 on Mar 10, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    The construction of this valet is very good. The snaps are secure and feel like they're heavy duty. The edges of the leather were clean and square. The shipping was prompt. i would definitely order from YardandSons again.

  • peterdoranmusic on Feb 22, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful handcrafted case that's perfect for protecting my Kindle. I love it. Great communication and quick shipping from Ryan, highly recommend.

  • ovehak on Feb 10, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely loving it. Fits perfectly, great quality and promptly delivered (overseas).

  • Frank on Jan 27, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ryan is the man. Top notch quality, service, shipping, a pleasure to buy from.... have bought four items and will buy more.

  • Todd on Jan 26, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality! Fits my Kindle Paperwhite perfectly! Very fast shipping!

  • auce9798 on Jan 23, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product. Fast shipping. Love it. Thank you!