Reviews

No reviews in the last year
HBuck

HBuck on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So grateful for this custom order to replace a stolen bag - it's even better than the first! Thanks so much :).

Uzura

Uzura on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased it as a gift. The recipient loved it! Beautifully made and very fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this shop!!!

Molly Robson

Molly Robson on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous purse, and delivered quickly and in beautiful packaging! Thanks!

magpiesilver

magpiesilver on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This shipped promptly and the recipient loved it! Thanks for including a birthday note on my behalf. Can't wait for another excuse to purchase something from Year Round Co.!

Katie

Katie on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Was at my doorstep before I knew it! Beautiful quality, take it everywhere and constantly get compliments. I am now saving up to purchase one of the bigger bags as my work "brief case".

Jessica Lew

Jessica Lew on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very lovely packaging and exactly what i expected thank you!

Brad Stemke

Brad Stemke on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is absolutely fantastic! I have gotten compliments every time I have brought it to the local Farmer's Market.

nightwork0714

nightwork0714 on Feb 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my makeup. Nice quality, too. Thank you!

sorendavis

sorendavis on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bag seems to be very durable and it looks great!

Charlotte Vial

Charlotte Vial on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great fabric and cut. My adventurer boyfriend is pleased

Charlotte Vial

Charlotte Vial on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Put them on my bags, and my jacket; just perfect! High quality

Codie Paul

Codie Paul on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping and just as pictured