Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(211)
skater82297

skater82297 on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

really cute, smaller than I thought but great details and smells awesome :)

Lauren

Lauren on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome!!! So simple to order and quick delivery! Perfect for any Star Wars lover and a great 'something little' gift that no one will have!

Monica Estrada

Monica Estrada on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son and I LOVE them. She does a great job and is easy to work with. I am so happy to have them as party favors.

DentalDiva75

DentalDiva75 on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're perfect! Thanks so much!

Mme L

Mme L on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Batman themed soap for our "tween" as we know he will use them. Great quality & customer service!

Mme L

Mme L on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these soaps... And so do our boys! Great quality & customer service. We are repeat customers & will continue to be!

Mme L

Mme L on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these soaps... And so do our boys! Great quality & customer service. We are repeat customers & will continue to be!

ambergabriiellaa

ambergabriiellaa on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love them!! Got an assortment of 50pcs to use as baby shower favors

forcedregistry

forcedregistry on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! Thanks so much!

Traci Mason

Traci Mason on Mar 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such fun gifts. Huge hit and smell so good.

Catherina Wiley

Catherina Wiley on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly shiny product with nice bonus soap included. Fast shipping too!

erin lindsay

erin lindsay on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. Smells wonderful. Looks great. Just what I was looking for.