Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(181)
Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, my, do I love this blend! I may even like this more than the Energizing blend, since the combination of oils are so exotic! I am using it on an aromatherapy bracelet, and Yoganics' essential oils are so long-lasting, I only have to reapply a drop or two every month or so. Definitely try this one!

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely scent. I'm a huge fan of citrusy scents, and I bought this to use in my aromatherapy bracelet, by itself or with other oils. This will get a lot of use!

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect little size to keep in my purse when I get one of my dreaded headaches. And the smell is fantastic enough to use even when I don't have a headache!

Kayla N Pistol Ramsey

Kayla N Pistol Ramsey on Jan 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Helped alleviate the headache that I had until the Tylenol kicked in and got rid of it. Smells good too. The allergy blend helps me breathe easier at night while I'm sleeping.

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several of these oils after receiving the holiday blend in my December Kloverbox. I used it on a lava bracelet, and I can still smell it three weeks later! I love that these oils are so long-lasting, hence my purchase of several more. This is my favorite of the three I purchased.

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I don't like perfumes, but love essential oil fragrances. This one smells just phenomenal, and lasts longer than most essential oil perfumes. I need to buy more!

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several of these oils after receiving the holiday blend in my December Kloverbox. I used it on a lava bracelet, and I can still smell it three weeks later! I love that these oils are so long-lasting, hence my purchase of several more. This one will be great in my atomizer when my allergies are acting up.

Andi Montgomery

Andi Montgomery on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several of these oils after receiving the holiday blend in my December Kloverbox. I used it on a lava bracelet, and I can still smell it three weeks later! I love that these oils are so long-lasting, hence my purchase of several more. This is my second favorite of the three I purchased.

Lisa Parker

Lisa Parker on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother. She loves essentiall oils and uses them to help breath a little better throughout the day. She can't use an actual diffuser at work so I thought this would be a great alternative. She was so super excited when she opened it up today. Thank you so much!!!