Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1724)
kaypeccato

kaypeccato on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely, delicious hat -- couldn't be happier! Looking forward to being toasty warm on snowy walks this winter. Thank you so much Yokoo :)

ImaChristina

ImaChristina on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The colors remind me of sprinkles on birthday cake! Thank you!

Michelle Cate

Michelle Cate on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just as described. Elegant design as everything with Yokoo, always.

karen g

karen g on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hard to believe in these days and times someone has the talent (and the time and the patience) to make such a wonderful item such as this shirt. I cannot resist this Etsy shoppe. I love everything in it including the owner! I will be using this shirt to burp my brand new grandson and when he is no longer brand new I will use it to fingerprint with him.

mrwarhol

mrwarhol on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The best winter scarf ever. So well made and completely OG. Thanks Yokoo!!

ourrootedfamilytree

ourrootedfamilytree on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so unique... can't wait to wear this fall. I love it. <3

ourrootedfamilytree

ourrootedfamilytree on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hat in a custom color (Barn Owl)—it's perfect and will be so warm this winter! xoxo

E Walker

E Walker on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely pattern and a lot bigger than I expected. I can't wait to use it this fall and winter.

karen g

karen g on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such fun! Such function! Such fabulousness! Such fantasticalness! Such a bargain! Such a bash! AND It tells time!

karen g

karen g on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Who could not love this imaginative blanket? The color! The pattern! The perfection! I keep using that word in all my reviews of YoKoo's items because it is the . . . wait for it . . . perfect word to describe all things in her shoppe.

karen g

karen g on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this woman's creativity and sense of humor. She continues to delight me with her perfect products after all these years on Etsy. In fact, hers is one of the few shops I still trust to produce perfection each and every time. This sensational scarf is no exception. Loads of fun - just like her.

Verbene

Verbene on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yokoo, love your scarf. Great Design & great quality. Thanks for easy transaction. Will be back.

Noa Sharon

Noa Sharon on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A high quality handmade hat. I love it! Yokoo was very kind, helpful and patience and made the hat to fit my personal size (i have a rather small head), shipped it ASAP to a different address and I appreciate her customer service a lot. One note,however - since the hat had to be smaller than the standard she makes, the pompoms are a bit too large for this size. A bit non proportional. I still love it, though and i'm sure i'll enjoy wearing it this winter. Many thanks! will shop with Yokoo again

enicole24

enicole24 on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another stunning piece from Yokoo. Her craftsmanship is outstanding. The bag is beautiful, sturdy, expertly made, and it smells great too. Plus Yokoo is great to work with--communicative re: timelines & expectations. I can't wait to buy winter gear from her this year!