YourGuiltyPleasure is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very adorable!.. The ring got lost in the mail and she was nice enough to send me another one.... Thank you

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Super cute

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my! I ADORE my ring! You can tell that the seller took her time on the little details. The shipping is completely reasonable considering how much time, effort and detail is put into this little work of art. Love my little extra. Will definitely be buying another one nThanks YGP!!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Super pink and totally fabulous!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Who doesn't love this cupcake?! Super yummy!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning colors and great height on this ring!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Yummy looking and great size! Not a ring to wear unless you want to be noticed. :)

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very realistic and super yummy looking! Can't wait to wear it.

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous!!! Love the orange!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the size of this (and all the other pieces) I just received! Even with bigger hands, you won't miss this. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller - very happy :)

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

cute ring

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

soooo pretty!! thanks!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful rings. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful rings. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful rings. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

loved item nicely made, quick, excellent transaction would highly recommend!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

loved item nicely made, quick, excellent transaction would highly recommend!

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just got it in the mail yesterday, and I'm pretty happy with it. It's even cuter in person, too.

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Cute product but not perfect craftmanship. A bit sloppy glue work, some shiny (glue?) splats while rest is matte. Overall cute willing to keep but very slow shipping.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Cute product but not perfect craftmanship. A bit sloppy some fingerprints. Overall cute willing to keep but very slow shipping.