Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(299)
Bernadette Sweeney

Bernadette Sweeney on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are beautiful and really unique and one of a kind! I wanted special cards to send to a special group of people and these cards were perfect!

Manda Cuomo

Manda Cuomo on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the design of this card. Perfect when every other card looks exactly the same and you want something different!

Caitlin McCay

Caitlin McCay on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty and cool card. Thanks so much!

daveschneider2

daveschneider2 on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful "retirement journal" created by "your secret admiral". The journal was a huge hit and will be treasured by the recipient. The "bee" theme was right on the mark!

Studio She

Studio She on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

cute little hand made book.....the mustache makes it amazing!

Dearbhla Boyle

Dearbhla Boyle on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are absolutely fabulous. Come exactly as shown in the picture (better in fact) with the envelope and everything you need. Packaged so carefully so the card isn't damaged and the outer packaging is just adorable and adds a very personal touch. Will be repurchasing!!!

Kerry Batty

Kerry Batty on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great cards! Nice printing job & beautiful illustrations. I look forward to using them!

Michelle Yip

Michelle Yip on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received my lovely card today. It will be perfect for my dentist dad on Father's Day.

Erica E.

Erica E. on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item!! Great shipping :)

tiffy blanchflower

tiffy blanchflower on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for my friend, he will love it!

Amy Goforth

Amy Goforth on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this journal I purchased. I write a lot and like something unique.

duckducrot

duckducrot on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My special order arrived today!!!!! Darling packaging…. I plan to do this type of thing next time I give a gift. I will use my little agendas each week this year. I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!

Zara Corzine

Zara Corzine on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm exited about using this to get organized in the new year! Arrived quickly and wrapping was adorable, too. It was a pleasure to shop with Julie.