YummyAffair is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely goodies, wonderful seller! Thanks SO much for being the "best" of what Etsy is all about.

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered as a gift for my Dad's birthday :) He LOVED it and said it was the best tasting, most chocolatey biscotti he has ever tasted! Thanks for helping me make my Dad's day a special one :) I will for sure be purchasing from this store again! Very thoughtful, excellent customer service!

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today, I know my son will just love them! Happy Holidays to you Yummy :)

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious! With milk, out of sight!! JJ

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The baklava is heavenly!!!! Will definitely buy again. JJ

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! These are amazingly yummy! Thank you!! I'll be back for more.

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

For chocolate lovers everywhere! The very best chocolate Biscotti I have ever tasted!!! A treat fit for a King or Qreen!!! nPackageing is the very best!!! Love this shop!!!! AAA+++ n n

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just can't get enough of these!!! They arrive fresh and the flavor is out of this world! So good with a cup of tea!!! I receive the best service ever! Fast shipping!!!! Highly recommend!!! AAA+++

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Best Biscotti cookies I have EVER tasted! I highly recommend! Fast shipping, great packaging, wonderful people to buy from! Perfect Esty seller! I will be back for more!!!! AAA+++

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These cookies melt in your mouth! Very, very good! I love them!!! I LOVE this shop!!! Excellent Etsy sellers! AAA+++

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Intensely sweet, with a cocoa crust. Very fast delivery meant they were super fresh.

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Baklava, with a good balance of lightness and density. Most of the sweetness comes from honey and pecans. Lemon is very light.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The cookies are amazing. I may eat them all tonight. This seller was great at communicating and the cookies were packaged beautifully. Highly recommend. I can't wait to try something else.

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone enjoyed these! Thanks again. ☀‿☀ n

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Yum 10 thousand times! Fast post, and super nice communication. ☀‿☀ n