Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
Audrey Borgert

Audrey Borgert on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This veil is so beautiful!

lasmith87

lasmith87 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect chapel veil for my Granddaughter. Great price and quick ship. Thank you

Julia L.

Julia L. on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really good quality and cute pattern

Julia L.

Julia L. on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great price - great quality & arrived fast!

Jessica Roussin

Jessica Roussin on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly, was packaged well, and the item was beautiful and just as described! Wonderful experience!

Kim Byrd

Kim Byrd on Aug 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Very soft and comfortable! Package arrived quickly. Thank you so much!

Steven Royse

Steven Royse on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful, well made veil that is great for little girls. The item was shipped very fast and we had it by the end of the week. I definitely recommend this item and the seller!

ballaco

ballaco on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This beautifully made lace veil arrived so quickly and the price was just right. My daughter loves it. Thank you!

mommieslovies

mommieslovies on May 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

shipped quickly..wish it were just a tad longer in the back and on sides, but the girls loved it, a little to small for girls that are 7 in my opinion, but worth the money as a first chapel veil for a child.

escruz5

escruz5 on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped and arrived very quickly. My daughter loved it.

escruz5

escruz5 on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped very quickly. It is a perfect veil for the occasion. Thank you!

littlehalina

littlehalina on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This veil is lovely, covers my (very large) head nicely, and shipped very quickly! Thank you and God bless!