Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1561)
CB Martin

CB Martin on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! It's small, fits my phone perfectly, and has room for cards. I'd be nice if there was a change pocket and a place for my checkbook, but that would make it a lot bulkier. It also came with an extra elastic band, which is great because I imagine the wallet will outlast the band. Overall, an amazing and affordable alternative to sweatshop labor wallets.

Rosalie

Rosalie on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, fast shipping, am happy my most favourite fountain pen is now being protected from the every day abuse it would get in my purse 👛😍

Sue Bowman

Sue Bowman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellently made. Beautiful. Very happy with it. Thank you.

Sue Bowman

Sue Bowman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellently made. Beautiful. Very happy with it. Thank you.

Sue Bowman

Sue Bowman on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellently made. Beautiful. Very happy with it. Thank you.

dar923x2

dar923x2 on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really, really nice journal cover that came much faster than I thought it would. Thank you!

Tim Prokipchuk

Tim Prokipchuk on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Great communication. Certainly will purchase again.

Olivier Saut

Olivier Saut on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice strap for my AW 2 Silver. Great quality. Great consumer support as well. Highly recommended vendor.

ryantonkin2

ryantonkin2 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, simple, durable design. I've tried a smaller and larger pen in the loop and it worked well for both. Shipped fast.

ryantonkin2

ryantonkin2 on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship, fits 3+ notebooks more easily than other leather notebooks out there. Great attention to detail in design. Highly recommended. I received it quickly in Australia too.